President
Carrie Lang
clang@mhsystem.org

Immediate Past President
Lynn Haas
Lynn.Haas@cchmc.org

President Elect
Jenifer Brodsky
Jenifer.Brodsky@uchealth.com

Secretary
Jennifer Brown
jbbrown@premierhealth.com                                                                                                          

Treasurer
Kristin Calkins
Kristin.Calkins@utoledo.edu

Member at Large
Lisa Schwing
SchwingL@childrensdayton.org

Webmaster
Andrea Light
alight@mchs.com


State trauma-related committees offices:
(For phone numbers see "OSTNL/Members" area of this site)

Emergency Fire and Transportation Safety Board (EMFTS)
• Diane Simon, RN-Representative to EMS Board
• Robert Wagoner, Deputy Director, Department of Public Safety

State Trauma Committee
• Diane Simon, RN, CEN - Appointed as a administrator representative of trauma
  center
• Kathy Haley, MS, RN - OSTNL representative to the State Trauma Committee


Last Updated: 13 September 2017